Chemung County Library District

2017 Board of Trustees

Home address and phone number Office address and phone number

Pat Silvernail – 1st District
582 Breed Hollow Road
Horseheads, New York  14845
562-8409
silvernailpatndave@gmail.com

Ann Hayes – 2nd District
73 Main Street
PO Box 73
Big Flats, New York  14814
562-8523
ahayes73@stny.rr.com

 

Pamela Larnard – 3rd District
214 Hibbard Avenue
Horseheads, New York  14845
739-3252
plarnard@stny.rr.com

 

President
William O’Dell Wehling – 4th District
456 Clover Circle
Horseheads, New York 14845
585-332-9672
willwehling@yahoo.com

 

Bonnie Chollet – 5th District
722 Latta Brook Road
Elmira, New York  14901
734-5051
cbchollet@aol.com


Treasurer
John (Jack) Schamel – 6th District
601 Main Street
Chemung, New York 14825
738-7194
jbschamel@earthlink.net

Ziff Law Firm

733-8866

Michael Muldoon- 7th District
1251 West Church Street
Elmira, New York  14905
857-7346 (h)
mfw.muldoon@gmail.com

Streeter Associates

734-4151

Vice-President
Marge Kappanadze – 8th District
408 E. 8th Street, Apt 2B
Elmira Heights, New York  14903
259-2646
ccld8thdistricttrustee@gmail.com

The Gannett-Tripp Library
Elmira College

735-1867

Lillian White - 9th District
961 Lake Street
Elmira, New York 14901

lwhite5678.Lw@gmail.com


Phyllis Rogan - 10th District
1053 Davis Street
Elmira, New York  14901
732-7617
pjrrr39@aol.com


Secretary
Rachel Dworkin - 11th District
524 West Gray Street, Apt. C
Elmira, New York  14905
398-2021 (h)
archivist@chemungvalleymuseum.org

Chemung County Historical Society
734-4167 ext. 207

Karl Schwesinger – 12th District
602 Decker Avenue
Elmira, New York  14904
731-1196

karl.schwesinger@faganengineers.com

Fagan Engineers & Land Surveyors, PC
113 East Chemung Place
Elmira, NY  14904

734-2165 ext. 228

Tim Blandford - 13th District
305 Schuyler Aveue
Elmira, New York  14904
483-4975
blandfordtimothy@gmail.com

 

Richard Roberts – 14th District
1003 Pinewoods Drive
Pine City, New York  14871
271-9625 (h)
426-3722  (c)
rroberts5@stny.rr.com

 

Jared Myers – 15th District
312 Bowlby Road
Elmira, New York  14901
733-3432 (h)
259-7572 (c)
smyers1@stny.rr.com



2016 Committee Assignments
Executive Committee

Will Wehling, President
Marge Kappanadze, Vice-president
Rachel Dworkin, Secretary
Jack Schamel, Treasurer
Richard Roberts, Immediate Past President

Budget & Finance

Jack Schamel, Chair
Marge Kappanadze


Buildings & Grounds

Michael Muldoon, Chair
Ann Hayes
Tim Blandford
Karl Schwesinger

flickr | Google+ | Instagram | tumblr
© 2006 - 2013 Chemung County Library District

CCLD Home

Facebook Blog Twitter YouTube Pinterest