Horseheads Free Library 2019 Tablet Talk Schedule Announced

TabletsAs we say goodbye to 2018 and say hello to 2019, the Horseheads Free Library would like to announce that our monthly Tablet Talk schedule will be changing to the third Tuesday of the month. Registration is required as space is limited. Please call 739-4581 to register. Here are the dates of our 2019 Sessions:

Winter 2019 Spring 2019 Summer 2019 Fall 2019
Tuesday Jan 15, 2pm Tuesday April 16, 2pm Tuesday July 16, 2pm Tuesday Oct 15, 2pm
Tuesday Feb. 19, 2pm Tuesday May 21, 2pm Tuesday Aug 20, 2pm Tuesday Nov 19, 2pm
Tuesday March 19, 2pm Tuesday June 18, 2pm Tuesday Sept 17, 2pm Tuesday Dec 17, 2pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*